15

Many options for surface design for wedding rings

FOR YOUR WEDDING RINGS

Polished

VARIANT 01

We can polish your rings inside and out. With polished surfaces, the color of the material comes out a little more subtle, as it also reflects the color of the surroundings. The sensitivity of the surface is in the medium range. Small signs of wear are not noticed so quickly, but the polish is still not forever, if it is worn regularly, the polish wears off and the ring later looks a bit "greasy".

Sanded matt

VARIANT 02

We can provide your rings with a straight cut on the outside and inside. The matt sanded looks nice and modern and the colors of the materials come out very nicely.

Ice matt

VARIANT 03

Eismatt is a beautifully rustic and insensitive surface design. The ice mat goes in the direction of signs of wear, which the rings also get from wearing. The color of the materials comes out very nicely with eismatt.

Sanded diagonally matt

VARIANT 04

The diagonal matt finish is a somewhat unusual type of surface design. The color of the materials comes out well. The surface is quite sensitive to scratches. I am of the opinion that you should look for the surface that you like best and live with the subsequent development of the surface (signs of use). The traces of use will later make your own ring.

Forged by rail

VARIANT 05

Forged with the web is a rustic possibility to design the surface. Signs of wear are not noticed so quickly here. We can adjust the size of the surfaces by choosing the hammer and the strength of the blow. So here we can go even further into the wishes of the customer.

Forged with the fin

VARIANT 06

Forged with the fin is an insensitive surface design that still looks very natural, it reminds me of a tree bark. We can bring the oblong impacts into the surface either diagonally or at right angles.

Roughly filed

VARIANT 07

Roughly filed is a beautiful rustic and almost vintage graceful surface design, the colors of the materials come out nicely.

Bubbles

VARIANT 08

Bubbles is a rough rock surface design. We can only make the surface for rings that are made in the lost wax process and here we need minimum material thicknesses and widths to be able to represent this. Aslo the rings should be at least 2mm thick and 4mm wide. This design works best on beautifully wide (from 5mm) rings.

Sandblasted

VARIANT 09

Sandblasted is a very fine and very sensitive surface.

Matted

VARIANT 10

Matt is an insensitive rustic surface. 

molding

VARIANT 11

Casting is a rustic surface.

Flat laser engraving

VARIANT 12

With the two-dimensional laser engraving, many different things can be represented on the surface.

Honed right angle

VARIANT 13

Grinded at a right angle. 

Filed to a point

VARIANT 14

Sharpened to a point with a file.

Hallmarked

VARIANT 15

Hallmarked.

Flat laser engraving

VARIANT 16

With the two-dimensional laser engraving, many different things can be represented on the surface.

15

Viele Möglichkeiten der Oberflächengestaltung bei Trauringen

FÜR IHRE TRAURINGE

Poliert

VARIANTE 01

Wir können Ihre Ringe von Innen sowie Außen polieren. Bei polierten Oberflächen kommt die Farbe von dem Material etwas dezenter raus, da es zusätzlich noch die Farbe der Umgebung mit wiederspiegelt. Empfindlichkeit der Oberfläche ist im mittlerem Bereich einzuordnen. Kleine Gebrauchsspuren fallen nicht so schnell auf, aber die Politur ist totzdem nicht für die Ewigkeit, wenn er regelmäßig getragen wird, lässt die Politur nach und der Ring sieht später etwas „Speckig“ aus.

Matt geschliffen

VARIANTE 02

Wir können Ihre Ringe Außen sowie Innen mit einem Mtte geraden Schliff versehen. Das Matt geschliffene sieht schön modern aus und die Farben der Materialien kommen sehr schön raus.

Eismatt

VARIANTE 03

Eismatt ist eine schön rustikale und unempfindliche Oberflächengestaltung. Das Eismatte geht in die Richtung von Gebrauchsspuren, welche die Ringe auch durch das Tragen bekommen. Die Farbe der Materialien kommt bei eismatt sehr schön raus.

Diagonal Matt geschliffen

VARIANTE 04

Die diagonal matt geschliffene Verarbeitung, ist eine etwas außergewöhnliche Art der Oberflächengestaltung. Die Farbe der Materialien kommt gut raus. Die Oberfläche ist recht empfindlich gegen Kratzer. Wobei ich der Meinung bin, man sollte sich die Oberfläche raus suchen, die einem am besten gefällt und mit der anschließenden Entwicklung der Oberfläche (Gebrauchsspuren) leben. Die Gebrauchsspuren machen später den eigenen Ring aus.

Geschmiedet mit der Bahn

VARIANTE 05

Geschmiedet mit der Bahn ist eine Rustikale Möglichkeit die Oberfläche zu gestalten. Hier fallen Tragespuren nicht so schnell auf. Wir können die Größe der Flächen durch die Wahl vom Hammer und stärke des Schlages einstellen. Hier können wir also auf die Wünsche des Kundens noch weiter eingehen.

Geschmiedet mit der Finne

VARIANTE 06

Geschmiedet mit der Finne ist eine unempfindliche Oberflächengestaltung die dabei noch sehr Natürlich wirkt, mich erinnert es an eine Baumrinde. Die länglichen einschläge können wir entweder diagonal oder im rechten Winkel in die Oberfläche bringen.

Grob gefeilt

VARIANTE 07

Grob gefeilt ist eine schön Rustikal und schon fast Vintage anmutige Oberflächengestaltung.Die Farben der Materialien kommen hierbei schön raus.

Bubbles

VARIANTE 08

Bubbles ist eine grobe Rockige Oberflächengestaltung. Die Oberfläche können wir nur bei Ringem machen die im Wachsausschmelzverfahre gefertigt werden und hierbei brauchen wir Mindestmaterialstärken und breiten um das darstellen zu können. Aslo die Ringe sollten mindestens 2mm stark und 4mm breit sein. Am besten kommt diese Gestaltung auf schön breiten(ab 5mm) Ringen raus.

Sandgestrahlt

VARIANTE 09

Sandgestrahlt ist eine recht feine und sehr Empfindliche Oberfläche.

Mattgeschlagen

VARIANTE 10

Mattgeschlagen ist eine unempfindliche rustikale Oberfläche. 

Guss

VARIANTE 11

Guss ist eine rustikale Oberfläche.

Flächige Lasergravur

VARIANTE 12

Mit der Flächigen Lasergravur können viele verschiedene Sachen auf der Oberfläche darstellen.

Geschliffen Rechter Winkel

VARIANTE 13

Geschliffen im rechten Winkel. 

Spitz gefeilt

VARIANTE 14

Spitz geschliffen mit der Feile.

Punziert

VARIANTE 15

Punziert.

Flächige Lasergravur

VARIANTE 16

Mit der Flächigen Lasergravur können viele verschiedene Sachen auf der Oberfläche darstellen.