imprint

According to § 5 TMG

SCHMUCKGARTEN - wedding rings & wedding ring courses

Business form: sole proprietorship

Owner: Thomas Göbel Breitgang 3 52222 Stolberg

Telephone number: 02402 1022402

E-mail: info@schmuckgarten.de

Job-specific information:

Job title: Goldsmith (awarded in the Federal Republic of Germany)

Responsible chamber: Chamber of Crafts Aachen Sandkaulbach 17-21, 52062 Aachen

Professional regulations: craft regulations

Sales tax ID: DE244498282

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Mr. Thomas Göbel, Breitgang 3, 52222 Stolberg

Dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

We are neither willing nor obliged to take part in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

We hereby expressly object to the use of the contact data published in the context of the imprint obligation by third parties for sending unsolicited advertising and information material. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam emails.

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act. According to § 8 to 10 TMG, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove this content immediately. We only assume liability in this regard from the time we become aware of a possible legal violation.

All information on the website www.schmuckgarten.de have been carefully checked. We strive to constantly expand and update this information offer. However, we cannot guarantee that it is complete, correct and up-to-date. We provide this information without any assurance or guarantee of any kind, be it express or implied. We exclude any liability for damage, directly or indirectly, from the use of the website www.schmuckgarten.de arise, insofar as this is not based on intent or gross negligence.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third party websites, over whose content we have no influence. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. No guarantee is given for the content and correctness of the information on linked websites from third-party information providers. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked without any objection. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. All images on this website are protected by copyright. Use is subject to a fee. A distortion of the copyrighted work in any form, e.g. by copying, printing, re-photographing, photo composing, electronic aids, duplication or other use of the photos, is not permitted without the express written consent of the author.

06.2020

Impressum

 

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

SCHMUCKGARTEN – Trauringe & Trauringkurse

Geschäftsform: Einzelunternehmen

Inhaber: Thomas Göbel Breitgang 3 52222 Stolberg

Telefonnummer: 02402 1022402

E-Mail: info@schmuckgarten.de

Berufsspezifische Angaben:

Berufsbezeichnung: Goldschmied (verliehen in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland)

Zuständige Kammer: Handwerkskammer Aachen Sandkaulbach 17- 21, 52062 Aachen

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen: Handwerksordnung

Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE244498282

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Herr Thomas Göbel, Breitgang 3, 52222 Stolberg

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach § 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen, werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung übernehmen wir erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer möglichen Rechtsverletzung.

Alle Angaben auf der Webseite www.schmuckgarten.de  wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Wir bemühen uns, dieses Informationsangebot stetig zu erweitern und zu aktualisieren. Eine Garantie für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und letzte Aktualität kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden. Wir stellen diese Informationen ohne jegliche Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung jedweder Art, sei sie ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend, zur Verfügung. Wir schließen jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung der Webseite www.schmuckgarten.de entstehen, aus, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Für die Inhalte und die Richtigkeit der Informationen verlinkter Websites fremder Informationsanbieter wird keine Gewähr übernommen. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße ohne Beanstandung überprüft. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Alle Bilder dieser Webseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Verwendung ist honorarpflichtig. Eine Entstellung des urheberrechtlich geschützten Werks in irgendeiner Form, z.B. durch Abzeichnen, Ausdrucken, Nachfotografieren, Fotocomposing, elektronische Hilfsmittel, Vervielfältigung oder anderweitige Verwendung der Fotos, ist ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung des Urhebers nicht gestattet.